Login

Battlefords' Allied Arts Council

Leah Marie Dorion: Being One with the Earth
Thu, May 30, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at the Chapel Gallery
The Darkened Sky
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 to Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at the Chapel Gallery
Chaos, Flow, Meander
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 to Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at the Chapel Gallery
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at the Chapel Gallery
I do not have my words
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 to Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at the Chapel Gallery
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 to Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at the Chapel Gallery
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 to Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at the Chapel Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­