Login

Hudson Bay Allied Arts Council

Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 to Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at the Brooks Hall
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at the Brooks Hall
Miriam K÷rner with Bernice Johnson-Laxdal: When the Trees Crackle with Cold: pisimwasinahikan
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at the Brooks Hall
Vera Saltzman: O Human Child
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at the Brooks Hall
Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at the Brooks Hall
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 to Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at the Brooks Hall
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

­