Login

Lloydminster Allied Arts Council

The Darkened Sky
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 to Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 to Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Cameron Forbes and Crystal Bueckert: Emma Lake Archive
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 to Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Chaos, Flow, Meander
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 to Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Miriam K÷rner with Bernice Johnson-Laxdal: When the Trees Crackle with Cold: pisimwasinahikan
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 to Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
A Rightful Place
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 to Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
I do not have my words
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 to Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 to Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Sat, May 1, 2021 to Sun, May 23, 2021 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
Vera Saltzman: O Human Child
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 to Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at the Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­