Melfort Arts Council

Cate Francis: Paper Wildlife Conservancy
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 to Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at the Sherven-Smith Art Gallery
Boom
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 to Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at the Sherven-Smith Art Gallery
Futures
Tue, May 1, 2018 to Wed, May 23, 2018 at the Sherven-Smith Art Gallery
Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at the Sherven-Smith Art Gallery
Chaos, Flow, Meander
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 to Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at the Sherven-Smith Art Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­