Battlefords' Allied Arts Council

Otherworld
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 to Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at the Chapel Gallery
Cate Francis: Paper Wildlife Conservancy
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 to Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at the Chapel Gallery
Monique Martin: 365 days of coffee
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at the Chapel Gallery
Leah Marie Dorion: Being One with the Earth
Wed, May 1, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at the Chapel Gallery
Chaos, Flow, Meander
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 to Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at the Chapel Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­