Login

Biggar & District Arts Council

Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 to Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 to Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Miriam K÷rner with Bernice Johnson-Laxdal: When the Trees Crackle with Cold: p?simwasinahikan
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 to Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Cameron Forbes and Crystal Bueckert: Emma Lake Archive
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 to Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
A Rightful Place
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 to Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 to Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 to Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­