Biggar & District Arts Council

Monique Martin: 365 days of coffee
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 to Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Kent Tate and Sharon Olson: Uncommon Landscapes
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 to Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Cate Francis: Paper Wildlife Conservancy
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 to Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
There's an Artist in the Garden
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 to Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Leah Marie Dorion: Being One with the Earth
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 to Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Otherworld
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 to Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Chaos, Flow, Meander
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 to Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at the Biggar Museum and Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­