Login

Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre

Miriam K÷rner with Bernice Johnson-Laxdal: When the Trees Crackle with Cold: pisimwasinahikan
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 to Thu, May 23, 2019 at the Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre
Cate Francis: Paper Wildlife Conservancy
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 to Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at the Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre
I do not have my words
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 to Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at the Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 to Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at the Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre
Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 to Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at the Last Mountain Lake Cultural Centre
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

­