Login

Melville Arts Council

Vera Saltzman: O Human Child
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 to Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 to Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 to Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 to Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
I do not have my words
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 to Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 to Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

­