Melville Arts Council

Chaos, Flow, Meander
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 to Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Miriam Körner with Bernice Johnson-Laxdal: When the Trees Crackle with Cold: pisimwasinahikan
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
The Darkened Sky
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 to Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Otherworld
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 to Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Joe Fafard: In Print/ Imprimer
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at the Gallery Works and The Third Dimension
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

­