Login

Shaunavon Arts Council

Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Wed, May 1, 2019 to Thu, May 23, 2019 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
A Rightful Place
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 to Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 to Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
Miriam K÷rner with Bernice Johnson-Laxdal: When the Trees Crackle with Cold: pisimwasinahikan
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 to Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
I do not have my words
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
Vera Saltzman: O Human Child
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 to Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at the Grand Coteau Heritage and Cultural Centre
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­