Login

Yorkton Arts Council

Cameron Forbes and Crystal Bueckert: Emma Lake Archive
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Jessica Richter and Waltraude Stehwien: Scissor Cuts/ Scherenschnitte
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at the Community pARTners Gallery
A Rightful Place
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Bonnie Conly, William Philpott, Crystal Rassi: Signposts
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 to Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
I do not have my words
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Cate Francis: Paper Wildlife Conservancy
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 to Sat, May 23, 2020 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
Sylvia Ziemann: Accidental Utopia
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 to Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Barbara Goretzky: Diggers
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 to Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at the Community pARTners Gallery
Geoff Phillips: Plantscapes of the Prairies
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 to Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at the Godfrey Dean Art Gallery
click for the calendar

Exhibitions this Month

Purchase Tickets

ticketpro

Donate to OSAC

Donate
­